Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and get 10% off coupon! Check your email inbox to get the coupon.

Reviews


Author: Rebecca J

IN LOVE!!!

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2017
  • Average Rating:

These leggings are a hit!!! They are not cheap looking at all!!! I originally bought them for a cosplay but ended up wearing them for fashion purposes and they are a hit!!!!!! Super comfy and stretchy around the waist!!!

    Attachment Images

  • leather pants

Author: PennyxPincher

Five Stars

  • Review Add on: 01/10/2016
  • Average Rating:

Sometimes a girl's bum can be her best friend, but(t) other times it can be her enemy. lol
I personally already have a big bum but I thought this seamless butt lifter would help me be able to lift my already large bum.
I could use a little help in that department because of one thing--Gravity!

I loved this Butt Lifter, it gives me the PERFECT round rump shape and I just love it.

It makes my bum look amazing in dresses, skirts, a nice pair of levi's.
I just really love this lifter!

I choose mine in the shade closest to my skin tone, just in case I end up wearing a white skirt or shorts,
it would look more like my skin and less like a pair of padded underwear.

Mine came in the size Large, and it fits like a perfect glove!
The lace is nicely adorn around the thighs, giving it a bit of that feminine touch that I oh so love!

The butt pads are removable, so if you'd want you can always slip in extra padding to make your big butt...bigger!

The lifter shipped in a timely manner, they offer Amazon Prime now--so you can get them a little faster than I did.
But still, the wait wasn't long at all.
They came in a nice clear plastic bag, with a tag.

    Attachment Images

  • hip enhancer pads
  • padded boxer briefs
  • padded underwear before and after

Author: Arnaud

Very good

  • Review Add on: 16/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

Seamless under the clothes, it refines my figure and no bra design makes it not crush the chest. The straps are adjustable. The color (beige) goes unnoticed. I recommend this great item.

Author: DanyCrescy

Beautiful and sexy

  • Review Add on: 28/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

The corset is made really well. I had never worn one and it lacks a bit of breath if you are not used to it, but just a few minutes to get used to it. It does really a beautiful silhouette, and a beautiful figure. Great product!

Author: FRS

Awesome Product !!!

  • Review Add on: 19/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I bought this particular corset because I had seen it was used by Kardashian sisters and I wanted to try it!
Arrived as scheduled, I choose for the black. It fits well, creating a sort of second skin and compresses the right, no bother.
I've been using it for more than a week and find it very comfortable to wear under the clothes during the workout. Now the difference is noticeable!
It has 3 bands of hooks to be tight as your waist tapering so you do not have to buy one of a smaller size, it is also useful to thin your hips as it covers them completely.
The material is very durable and helps sweat in targeted spots.
The corset absorbs completely the sweat that goes to create without wiping the t-shirt or pants.
Another effect I'm gradually appreciating is that it gently lifts the underside, countering the inexorable gravity force that pushes it down.
It is designed according to ergonomic principles to help regulate the distribution of body fat and shape the curves of the female corp.
It's easy to use and wash (I'm washing it every day and it's not minimal, not even rusty).
While using it recently, I begin to find my body more sexy and abdominals begin to become more and more evident.
It definitely deserves 5 stars ... super recommended.

Author: Deb.gand

A beautiful discovery

  • Review Add on: 19/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I decided to order this kind of product to has a hourglass shape for this summer.

It is very convenient. With the hooks we can easily adjust our size. For the price, it is ok. one should not expect to become K. Kardashian, but honestly, this corset does its work.

    Attachment Images

  • waist trainer for working out
  • sport waist trainer
  • corset waist training

Author: Shedika

Very sexy and comfortable

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2015
  • Average Rating:

Very sexy and comfortable. Was able to dance in them all night long

    Attachment Images

  • skin tight leggings

Author: Cheryl L

Actually give me a butt! LOVE these!

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2016
  • Average Rating:

These are AWESOME! I have never been so wrong about a product, before. I was skeptical of these "padded panties", but am so glad I was wrong. First off, these buttlifter padded panties, shipped quick and arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. I am 5'2", weight 135 pounds and normally wear a size 10 jeans, or 6-7 underwear. So, according to the chart this was in between a medium and large. So, to be safe I ordered a large, and they fit perfect. The material is nice and soft and the lace is a pretty touch (and comfortable).

I have no butt, at all. It is flat, and have always envied those with the perfect round butts. But, since I am two lazy to do the work it takes to get one, I gave these a shot. I wore these, for the first time a few days ago, under a pair of jeans (tighter fitting jeans). Bear in mind, I am not some 20 year old, but rather in my early 40's. When my husband came home from work, I was outside with the dog. And, he actually grabbed my butt and commented on how good it looked in the jeans I was wearing. I don't think in the entire time we have been together he has grabbed my butt. I couldn't tell him the truth, not right away. He even made comments numerous times over the evening, which having no butt really is something. Eventually, I told him the truth, and he told me to give them 10 stars on here.

That alone would make me give these 5 stars. But, I will add that these are really soft and comfortable to wear. Also, they look natural, and aren't "over the top". You couldn't see any lines. But, I have only worn these with jeans, not sure if you would be able to with leggings or thinner clothes. They even seem to help hold in the tummy a bit. Plus, for me, having a more shapely backside is a nice confidence booster (as were the compliments). I highly, highly recommend these, and couldn't be happier with them. I will be ordering them in black as well. And, while I am not one that ever would post a butt pic, I have actually added them, because, for the first time, I have a butt. First photo is without, other two are with them.

    Attachment Images

  • padded hip enhancer
  • hip padding shapewear
  • womens padded underwear

Author: Mandilyn

I received this one in the same size as the other one (large) and it fits so much better. Initially

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

I have quite a few waist trainers and I can tell you that not all waist trainers are made equal. I have one similar to this one in a different color but same exact size and it's almost too large for me. It does nothing for my figure anymore and doesn't really "train" my waist even on the smallest hooks. I received this one in the same size as the other one (large) and it fits so much better. Initially, I had a little bit of a struggle hooking them on the largest setting, but that's okay! It's supposed to be like that! Surprisingly, I was able to wear it for 8 hours with no discomfort. It's just tight enough that It gives me slight curves and pulls everything together. With continued use, and gradually adjusting to smaller sizing, it will bring you down a couple of waist sizes in no time.

    Attachment Images

  • lace corset
  • black lace lingerie

Author: marjorie

Sexy Me

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

"Dancing ,walking like a model" ? im super happy this is my problem ever since i have a flat butt ... i feel beautiful and sexy after wearing it. I wear skinny jeans and i get compliments from people .. this is s life saver !!!! Gave me more confidence.

    Attachment Images

  • bum lifter pants before and after
  • bum lifter pants before and after
Showing 1 to 10 of 1107 (111 Pages)