Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and get 10% off coupon! Check your email inbox to get the coupon.

Reviews


Author: Rebecca J

IN LOVE!!!

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2017
  • Average Rating:

These leggings are a hit!!! They are not cheap looking at all!!! I originally bought them for a cosplay but ended up wearing them for fashion purposes and they are a hit!!!!!! Super comfy and stretchy around the waist!!!

    Attachment Images

  • leather pants

Author: PennyxPincher

Five Stars

  • Review Add on: 01/10/2016
  • Average Rating:

Sometimes a girl's bum can be her best friend, but(t) other times it can be her enemy. lol
I personally already have a big bum but I thought this seamless butt lifter would help me be able to lift my already large bum.
I could use a little help in that department because of one thing--Gravity!

I loved this Butt Lifter, it gives me the PERFECT round rump shape and I just love it.

It makes my bum look amazing in dresses, skirts, a nice pair of levi's.
I just really love this lifter!

I choose mine in the shade closest to my skin tone, just in case I end up wearing a white skirt or shorts,
it would look more like my skin and less like a pair of padded underwear.

Mine came in the size Large, and it fits like a perfect glove!
The lace is nicely adorn around the thighs, giving it a bit of that feminine touch that I oh so love!

The butt pads are removable, so if you'd want you can always slip in extra padding to make your big butt...bigger!

The lifter shipped in a timely manner, they offer Amazon Prime now--so you can get them a little faster than I did.
But still, the wait wasn't long at all.
They came in a nice clear plastic bag, with a tag.

    Attachment Images

  • hip enhancer pads
  • padded boxer briefs
  • padded underwear before and after

Author: DanyCrescy

Beautiful and sexy

  • Review Add on: 28/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

The corset is made really well. I had never worn one and it lacks a bit of breath if you are not used to it, but just a few minutes to get used to it. It does really a beautiful silhouette, and a beautiful figure. Great product!

Author: FRS

Awesome Product !!!

  • Review Add on: 19/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I bought this particular corset because I had seen it was used by Kardashian sisters and I wanted to try it!
Arrived as scheduled, I choose for the black. It fits well, creating a sort of second skin and compresses the right, no bother.
I've been using it for more than a week and find it very comfortable to wear under the clothes during the workout. Now the difference is noticeable!
It has 3 bands of hooks to be tight as your waist tapering so you do not have to buy one of a smaller size, it is also useful to thin your hips as it covers them completely.
The material is very durable and helps sweat in targeted spots.
The corset absorbs completely the sweat that goes to create without wiping the t-shirt or pants.
Another effect I'm gradually appreciating is that it gently lifts the underside, countering the inexorable gravity force that pushes it down.
It is designed according to ergonomic principles to help regulate the distribution of body fat and shape the curves of the female corp.
It's easy to use and wash (I'm washing it every day and it's not minimal, not even rusty).
While using it recently, I begin to find my body more sexy and abdominals begin to become more and more evident.
It definitely deserves 5 stars ... super recommended.

Author: Deb.gand

A beautiful discovery

  • Review Add on: 19/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I decided to order this kind of product to has a hourglass shape for this summer.

It is very convenient. With the hooks we can easily adjust our size. For the price, it is ok. one should not expect to become K. Kardashian, but honestly, this corset does its work.

    Attachment Images

  • waist trainer for working out
  • sport waist trainer
  • corset waist training

Author: Arnaud

Very good

  • Review Add on: 16/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

Seamless under the clothes, it refines my figure and no bra design makes it not crush the chest. The straps are adjustable. The color (beige) goes unnoticed. I recommend this great item.

Author: Mandilyn

I received this one in the same size as the other one (large) and it fits so much better. Initially

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

I have quite a few waist trainers and I can tell you that not all waist trainers are made equal. I have one similar to this one in a different color but same exact size and it's almost too large for me. It does nothing for my figure anymore and doesn't really "train" my waist even on the smallest hooks. I received this one in the same size as the other one (large) and it fits so much better. Initially, I had a little bit of a struggle hooking them on the largest setting, but that's okay! It's supposed to be like that! Surprisingly, I was able to wear it for 8 hours with no discomfort. It's just tight enough that It gives me slight curves and pulls everything together. With continued use, and gradually adjusting to smaller sizing, it will bring you down a couple of waist sizes in no time.

    Attachment Images

  • lace corset
  • black lace lingerie

Author: marjorie

Sexy Me

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

"Dancing ,walking like a model" ? im super happy this is my problem ever since i have a flat butt ... i feel beautiful and sexy after wearing it. I wear skinny jeans and i get compliments from people .. this is s life saver !!!! Gave me more confidence.

    Attachment Images

  • bum lifter pants before and after
  • bum lifter pants before and after

Author: stargazer

Nice and tight.

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2015
  • Average Rating:

This is an excellent well made waist trainer. It covers all the way from under the bra to my lower hip. The 4 steel bones help the corset keep it's hourglass shape. This has 4 rows of hook and eye closures. You start at the least tight and you work your way inward. It is sometimes challenging to get this closed up and it does take some time. The more you do it the better you will get at it. I like to start by putting the last hook on first at the bottom and working my way up one by one.

This material is very breathable. It is very comfortable to wear especially under clothing and in hot weather. The entire material has little holes so air can come through. Keeps you from sweating too much also.

I have to say that this thing is super tight! That is the purpose so I knew it would be tight but if you have never worn a waist trimmer before you should be warned. A loose fitting corset defeats the purpose of wearing a corset. I am a size 34 inch waist on good days. If I am bloated or just ate too much I can be a 35 or 36 if you know what I mean. I got this in a size 3XL. Even this biggest size is really tight on me. When I wear this under clothing I really get that nice hour glass shape. It helps me stand up straighter also. I like to wear it around the house too for waist training but that takes time to see results. Just be warned...in my opinion if you are a size 38 waist or above even with the 3XL I don't think this style would be right for you. These do run small and tight. I don't think I can ever move on to those tighter 3 rows of closures! It definitely serves it's purpose of waist trimming.

Author: Shedika

Very sexy and comfortable

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2015
  • Average Rating:

Very sexy and comfortable. Was able to dance in them all night long

    Attachment Images

  • skin tight leggings
Showing 1 to 10 of 1107 (111 Pages)