Menu
Your Cart
Sign up now and get 10% off coupon! Check your email inbox to get the coupon.

Reviews


Author: marjorie

Sexy Me

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

"Dancing ,walking like a model" ? im super happy this is my problem ever since i have a flat butt ... i feel beautiful and sexy after wearing it. I wear skinny jeans and i get compliments from people .. this is s life saver !!!! Gave me more confidence.

    Attachment Images

  • bum lifter pants before and after
  • bum lifter pants before and after

Author: Ann

Lifts your butt!

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

Nice quality! and is soft in fiber. It really shapes well my butt and lifts it too! It fits me perfectly.
check out my photos to see me wearing this.

    Attachment Images

  • bigger hips
  • how to make your hips bigger
  • padded panty

Author: Alison

Cool

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

This is so cool. I like it as it is comfy to wear even it's trying to tight up my lower body to shape. It covers from hips to legs which gives a perfect body shape and butt enhancer. This is really good, it is not obvious that I'm wearing it underneath. Well, its pads is not removebable but because it's made of quality materials this can last after few wash. I chose small and my size is UK 8 and I'm 5'5 in height.

    Attachment Images

  • butts in panties
  • push up pants
  • silicone padded panties

Author: joann skaggs

Really works great

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

This really work on my belly and my butt, gaves me a great shape on my body specially when ill use a body fit dress, its really nice on my buddy got a lot of compliments

Author: Ugne

Love it. Really does work

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

Love it. Really does work. Only thing is if you have somewhat of belly fat, the top part of this will squish all of it out. Also, you can see this if you have a very thin dress or skirt on.
This fits great and makes my butt look amazing. I can now wear all of my pants and they all look great. It lifts perfectly but my only drawback is you can see the bottom edges squeezing your legs when you wear something tight.
Overall it's very good quality. Thick and stretchy in certain areas. The buttocks is a different material. It's very comfortable.
Very happy with the lift I get. I am ordering more. Well really made and material is super.

    Attachment Images

  • buttlifter and waist trainer
  • buttlifters before and after
  • buttlifters before and after

Author: mrR

very good butt lifter

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

i really love it.. my butt looks more bigger, i love the material they use it's not hot to wear, it's provides comfort to me, and it fits really good,

    Attachment Images

  • buttpads
  • hip enhancers
  • padding bottom

Author: Ana

Lift it up!

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

I call this the butt wonder. When you put it on, you immediately have a nice round butt. No need to have butt surgery when you can use this. It also reduces a few sizes on your waist. That is pretty cool. You can definity wear the jeans you have always wanted and have a cery attractinng touche.

Author: john's wife

Four Stars

  • Review Add on: 28/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

Love it! Boost a little bit of my bum

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)